4th ENSEC Conference

Zagreb-Croatia

pre conference workshops

The Eighth International PATHSTM Learning Conference will be held on July 3rd in Zagreb.
The title of the Conference is “PATHSTM Diffusion: New findings, New challenges". 

The Conference is designed for experienced users of the PATHS® Curriculum.  This includes PATHS® Curriculum teachers, coordinators, researchers, administrators, and trainers. The purpose of this conference is to share PATHS TM ideas and innovations, resources, lesson plans, and materials.

There is no charge for attendance.
For more information please contact Davide Antognazza, EdM at davide.antognazza@post.harvard.edu or Josipa Basic Ph.D. at basic@erf.hr.

Please see more details in HR PATHS Conference Brochure:

 Please see AGENDA

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Children as Active Researchers (workshop)

There is no charge for ENSEC 2013 participants.

For more information please contact Carmen Huser at carmen_huser@web.de or Helen Cowie at H.Cowie@surrey.ac.uk

Please see more details in Children as Active Researchers doc:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Role of Attachment in the Promotion of Social and Emotional Competence (workshop)

There is no charge for ENSEC 2013 participants.

For more information please contact Milivoj Jovančević at milivoj@vip.hr or Kathy Evans at Kathy.Evans@newport.ac.uk

Please see more details in The Role of Attachment in the Promotion of Social and Emotional Competence doc: